Contact


    Who is the training for?


    I'm interested in the courses in:


    V-Academy – VERDAZO Online Training: May, June, July and August Schedule

    VERDAZO is please to release its Spring/Summer V-Academy schedule including new mini-courses as well as a standard length session on the User Library (User Defined Attributes & User Defined Calculated Variables). Don’t see a course covering the topics you’re interested in? Reach out to schedule a custom internal workshop to help you take your analytics journey to the next level.

    V-Academy Training currently offered with your CMS Subscription.

    V-Academy provides professional instruction, driving a comprehensive understanding of Oil and Gas Analytics. Topics range from initial application orientation to targeted workflows and customized training sessions. These high-value sessions are delivered remotely through Microsoft Teams, and provide hands-on application of discovery analytics.

    What Do I Need To Do?

    Email V-Academy@Verdazo.com with your requested sessions and dates to register. All VERDAZO clients are welcome to attend but there is a maximum of 8 attendees per session so contact us to reserve your spot today.

    Introduction and General Navigation

    V-Academy 101: Introduction to VERDAZO Using Public Data

    • Thursday May 6, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday June 1, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Monday June 14, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday July 6, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 103: Introduction to VERDAZO using Proprietary Financial Data

    • Tuesday May 11, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday June 8, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Wednesday June 16, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday July 20, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 105: Introduction to VERDAZO using Field Data Capture Data

    • Thursday May 13, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday June 15, 2021 from 9pm to 11am
    • Wednesday June 30, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday July 13, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Thursday Aug 12, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    Intermediate Users 

    V-Academy 201: Multi-stage Completion Analysis in VERDAZO Using Public Data

    • Thursday May 27, from 9am to 11am
    • Wednesday July 14, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 205A: Type-well Curve best practices – THEORY ONLY

    • Wednesday June 2, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Monday Aug 9, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 205B: Type-well Curve best practices – APPLICATION OF THEORY

    • Thursday June 3, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 207: Discovery Analytics Workflows Using Financial Accounting Data

    • Tuesday May 18, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Thursday June 17, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday July 27, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 209: Production Surveillance and Optimization in VERDAZO

    • Thursday May 20, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Tuesday June 22, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Thursday July 29, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    Advanced 

    V-Academy 311: Well Review Best Practices in VERDAZO

    • Tuesday June 29, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Thursday Aug 19, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 303: Auto-Forecasting of Production in VERDAZO Using Public Data

    • Wednesday June 9, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Thursday Aug 26, 2021 from 9am to 11am

    V-Academy 307: Leveraging the User Library for Advanced Analytics New Course

    • Thursday June 24, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 from 9am to 11am
    By Request

    V-Academy: VERDAZO BI 20.1 Features and workflows
    V-Academy 401: Administrator Best Practices in VERDAZO
    V-Academy 403: V-Broadcast and VERDAZO
    V-Academy 501: Configuration Management in VERDAZO Coming to V2022

    30 Minute Rapid Training

    V-Academy: VERDAZO BI 20.1 Features and workflows
    V-Academy: V-Broadcast and Data Extractors in VERDAZO
    V-Academy: Filters and Memberships New Mini-Course
    V-Academy: Group By and Colour By New Mini-Course
    V-Academy: Percentile Distribution Plots and Probit Plots New Mini-Course
    V-Academy: Trendlines and Reference Lines New Mini-Course
    V-Academy: Discovery Analytics using the VERDAZO Map New Mini-Course
    V-Academy: User Defined Attributes and User Calculated Variables New Mini-Course

    What is CMS?

    Configuration Management Services (CMS) ensures you always have access to the most current features & industry best practices within your configurations to help you realize more value from VERDAZO. The CMS service V-Academy includes Verdazo Analytics hosted workshops and custom internal workshops.

    Product Support

    Need technical support? Email us a support request and we’ll be pleased to help out.
    support@verdazo.com

    Sales Inquiries

    Interested in learning more about VERDAZO? Contact us.
    sales@verdazo.com

    Head Office

    (403) 536-4010
    407 – 2nd Street SW, Suite 1500
    Calgary, Alberta
    T2P 2Y3